CSU Bakersfield Tickets Search Results

Found 12 tickets, displaying 1-12
Filter:
B Ryders - Bakersfield, CA
Wed May 23 2018, 10:30pm

Rabobank Theater and Convention Center - Bakersfield, CA
Fri Jun 15 2018, 10:00pm

Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Fri Jun 15 2018, 10:00pm

Spectrum Amphitheatre - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Jun 16 2018, 11:00pm

B Ryders - Bakersfield, CA
Tue Jun 19 2018, 11:00pm

Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Mon Jun 25 2018, 10:30pm

Buck Owens Crystal Palace - Bakersfield, CA
Thu Aug 16 2018, 10:30pm

Fox Theater Bakersfield - Bakersfield, CA
Fri Aug 17 2018, 9:30pm

Rabobank Theater and Convention Center - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Aug 18 2018, 11:00pm

Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Sep 8 2018, 11:00pm

Fox Theater Bakersfield - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Oct 27 2018, 10:00pm

Fox Theater Bakersfield - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Dec 15 2018, 11:00pm

CSU Bakersfield Tickets

Searching for CSU Bakersfield tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for CSU Bakersfield on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, CSU Bakersfield college football tickets, CSU Bakersfield college basketball tickets, and more in and around Bakersfield, CA. Check out ticket listings from California State University-Bakersfield students, as well as posts from local Bakersfield residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your CSU Bakersfield ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with California State University-Bakersfield classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find CSU Bakersfield tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format